School

School's Contact Details

Physical Address:

Whitworth Road, Utuhina, Rotorua, New Zealand 3015

Postal Address:

PO Box 5040, Rotorua, New Zealand 3044

Telephone: 64 7 347 8795

Fax: 64 7 346 1271

Email: info@jpc.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals' Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the deputy principal's extension number from the list below:

DP Pastoral Care Ali McHugh ali.mchugh@jpc.school.nz ext 8841
DP Curriculum Peter Sinclair peter.sinclair@jpc.school.nz ext 8843
DP Human Resources Maree Stewart maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz ext 8886

 

Deans' Contact Details 

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the dean's extension number from the list below:

Year 13 Dean Mr Mark Chapman mark.chapman@jpc.school.nz ext 8858
Year 12 Dean Mrs Sherry Brewer sherry.brewer@jpc.school.nz ext 8852
Year 11 Dean Mrs Minka Webb minka.webb@jpc.school.nz ext 8848
Year 10 Dean Mr Terry Hughes terry.hughes@jpc.school.nz ext 8861
Year 9 Dean Mr Owen Kowalewski owen.kowalewski@jpc.school.nz ext 8847
Year 8 Dean Mrs Jan Grahamslaw jan.grahamslaw@jpc.school.nz ext 8803
Year 7 Dean Mrs. Marie Hepi marie.hepi@jpc.school.nz ext 8849

  

Teachers' Contact Details 

Email the staff member by first name.last name@jpc.school.nz, or

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the staff member's extension number from the list below:

Last Name
First Name
Extension Last Name
First name
Extension
Aislabie Veronica 8140 Johnson Paul 8168
Arnott Beryl - Student Counter 8828 Keaney Phil - Library 8837
Baker Simon 8812 Kowalewski Owen 8847
Billing Paul 8101 Learning Support Centre 8850
Bite Marisol 8121 Lepper Deb 8845
Bloomfield Karen 8844 Lock Liz 8839
Bloomfield Stephen 8805 Lowe Monique 8813
Botha Carien 8116 Ludascher Conny 8105
Botha Martin 8177 Macann Rob 8142
Boyce Julie - Fees 8859 Macmillan Nancy 8854
Brewer Sherry 8852 Mathews Dave 8125
Business School 8827 McClay Mary 8126
Casey Pat - Gateway 8815 McHugh Ali 8841
Chapman Mark 8858 Morris Charlotte 8141
Clapperton Talita 8117 Northey Barb 8834
Clark Hilary 8173 Papuni Chrissie 8851
Constable Carolyn - Uniform Shop 8856 Peters John 8179
Cook Alistair 8109 Phillips Christine 8103
Cook Gillian 8104 Pingol Renee 8153
Cooney Val 8172 Potgieter Surette 8129
Cordonni Lara 8814 Rayner Michael 8118
Currie Ron - Caretaker 8840 Reardon Lynne 8132
Czyrek Matthew 8824 Rigney Gene 8822
Dale Pam 8825 Rogers Tash 8166
Daniels Rebecca 8174 Rowles Sue - Reception 8800
Davis Brendan 8171 Sarich-Dunn Natasha 8167
Dobson Lorraine 8106 Satherley Matt 8144
Doctor's Room   8810 Sinclair Peter 8843
Douglas Kelly 8123 Skudder Julia 8180
Drost Rolf - Executive Officer 8802 Smallbone Judith 8145
Dwight Mike 8855 Somerville Jenny 8164
Edmund Rice Centre Bookings 8866 Staffroom - Workroom 8809
Edmund Rice Centre Office 8836 Staffroom - Phonebox 8811
English Pat - Accounts 8829 Stewart Maree 8886
Enrolments Secretary 8800 Stokes Margaret 8113
Erasmus Natalie - Successmaker 8862 Strachan Graham 8112
Ewen Andrea 8114 Student Reception 8828
Faulkner Arthur - Sports Director 8801 Surville Robyn 8165
Flavell Cathy - Nurse 8806 Synge Mat 8134
Fredricksen Bernadette 8867 Thompson Jan 8823
Frias-Turner Luisa 8110 Thornton Candace 8838
Graham Colleen 8131 Thurston Gabrielle 8832
Grahamslaw Jan 8803 van den Akker Ashleigh 8108
Grimm Susan 8122 Visser Candy 8147
Handley Sharon 8133 Walker Tom 8102
Healy Jeff 8808 Walsh Patrick 8839
Hepi Marie 8849 Walsh Paulene 8138
Hesketh Jacqui 8863 Webb Minka 8848
Hewitson Sheryl 8823 Whalley Chris 8130
Hill Rod 8135 Wood Jacinta 8148
Hounsell Tim 8143 Worrall Claire 8127
Hughes Terry 8861 Wright Denise 8115
International House 8863 Zoing Rex 8817
Jack Rebecca 8136