School

School's Contact Details

Physical Address:

Whitworth Road, Utuhina, Rotorua, New Zealand 3015

Postal Address:

PO Box 5040, Rotorua, New Zealand 3044

Telephone: 64 7 347 8795

Fax: 64 7 346 1271

Email: info@jpc.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals' Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the deputy principal's extension number from the list below:

DP Pastoral Care Ali McHugh ali.mchugh@jpc.school.nz ext 8841
DP Curriculum Peter Sinclair peter.sinclair@jpc.school.nz ext 8843
DP Human Resources Maree Stewart maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz ext 8886

 

Deans' Contact Details 

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the dean's extension number from the list below:

Year 13 Dean Mr Tim Bell tim.bell@jpc.school.nz ext 8858
Year 12 Dean Mrs Sherry Brewer sherry.brewer@jpc.school.nz ext 8852
Year 11 Dean Mrs Minka Webb minka.webb@jpc.school.nz ext 8848
Year 10 Dean Mr Terry Hughes terry.hughes@jpc.school.nz ext 8861
Year 9 Dean Mr Owen Kowalewski    owen.kowalewski@jpc.school.nz ext 8847
Year 8 Dean (Acting) Mr Paul Johnson paul.johnson@jpc.school.nz ext 8803
Year 7 Dean Mrs. Marie Hepi marie.hepi@jpc.school.nz ext 8849

 

Heads of Faculty Contact Details 

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the head of faculty's extension number from the list below:

Languages Stephen Bloomfield stephen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz ext 8805
Mathematics Lara Cordonni lara.cordonni@jpc.school.nz ext 8814
Physical Education Barb Northey barb.northey@jpc.school.nz ext 8834
Religious Education Karen Bloomfield karen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz ext 8844
Science Conny Ludascher  conny.ludascher@jpc.school.nz ext 8105
Social Sciences Simon Baker simon.baker@jpc.school.nz ext 8812
Technology Graham Strachan graham.strachan@jpc.school.nz ext 8112

 

Staff Contact Details 

Email the staff member by first name.last name@jpc.school.nz, or

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the staff member's extension number from the list below:

Last Name
First Name
Extension Last Name
First name
Extension
Aislabie Veronica 8140 James Simon 8146
Arnott Beryl - Student Counter 8828 Johnson Paul 8168
Baker Simon 8812 Keaney Phil - Library 8837
Bell Tim 8120 Kowalewski Owen 8847  
Billing Paul 8101 Learning Support Centre  8850 
Bite Marisol 8121 Lepper Deb 8845
Bloomfield Karen 8844 Liddall
Jason 8119
Bloomfield Stephen 8805 Lock Liz 8839
Botha Carien 8116 Lowe Monique 8813
Botha Martin 8177 Ludascher Conny 8105
Boyce Julie - Fees 8859 Macann Rob 8108
Brewer Sherry 8852 Macmillan Nancy 8854
Business School 8827 Marriner Necia - Int. Dept Admin 8126
Carter Neil 8808  McLay Mary 8126
Casey Pat - Gateway 8815 McHugh Ali 8841
Chapman Mark 8858 Morris Charlotte 8141
Clapperton Talita 8117 Northey Barb 8834
Clark Hilary 8173 Pakinga Cecelia 8851
Constable Carolyn - Uniform Shop 8856 Peters John 8179
Cook Alastair 8109 Phillips Christine 8103
Cook Gillian 8104 Pingol Renee 8153
Cooney Val 8172 Potgieter Surette 8129
Cordonni Lara 8814 Rayner Michael 8118
Currie Ron - Caretaker 8840 Reardon Lynne 8132
Czyrek Matthew 8824 Rigney Gene 8822
Dale Pam 8825 Rogers Natasha 8166 
Davis Brendan 8171 Rowles Sue - Reception 8800 
Dobson Lorraine 8106 Sarich-Dunn  Natasha  8167 
Doctor's Room   8810 Satherley Matt 8144
Douglas Kelly 8123 Sinclair  Peter  8843 
Dwight Mike 8855 Skudder  Julia  8807 
Edmund Rice Centre Bookings 8866 Smallbone  Judith 8145
Edmund Rice Centre Office 8836 Smyth Jodi 8137
Edwards-Trask  Jane 8139 Somerville  Jenny 8164 
English Pat - Accounts 8829 Staffroom - Workroom   8809
Enrolments Secretary 8800 Staffroom - Phonebox  8811
Erasmus Natalie - Successmaker 8862 Stewart Maree 8886
Ewen Andrea 8114 Stokes Margaret 8113
Faulkner Arthur - Sports Director 8801 Strachan Graham 8112
Flavell Cathy - Nurse 8806 Student Reception  8828
Fredricksen Bernadette 8867 Synge Mat 8134
Frias-Turner Luisa 8850 Thompson Jan 8823
Graham Colleen 8131 Thornton Candace 8838
Grahamslaw Jan 8803 Thurston Gabrielle 8832
Hartman Jenny 8133 Visser Candy 8147
Hepi John 8850  Walker Tom 8102
Hepi Marie 8849 Walsh Patrick 8839
Hesketh Jacqui - Homestay Coordinator 8863  Walsh Paulene 8850
Hewitson Sheryl 8823 Webb Minka 8848
Hickson  Jodie - Executive Officer  8802  Whalley Chris 8130
Hill Rod 8135 Wilson Taryn  8124
Hounsell Tim 8143 Wood Jacinta 8148
Hughes Terry 8861 Worrall Claire 8127
International House   8863 Wright Denise 8115
Jack Rebecca 8136 Zoing Rex  8817