School

School's Contact Details

Physical Address:

Whitworth Road, Utuhina, Rotorua, New Zealand 3015

Postal Address:

PO Box 5040, Rotorua, New Zealand 3044

Telephone: 64 7 347 8795

Fax: 64 7 346 1271

Email: info@jpc.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals' Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the deputy principal's extension number from the list below:

DP Pastoral Care Ali McHugh ali.mchugh@jpc.school.nz ext 8841
DP Curriculum Peter Sinclair peter.sinclair@jpc.school.nz ext 8843
DP Human Resources Maree Stewart maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz ext 8886

 

Deans' Contact Details 

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the dean's extension number from the list below:

Year 13 Dean Mr Mark Chapman mark.chapman@jpc.school.nz ext 8858
Year 12 Dean Mrs Sherry Brewer sherry.brewer@jpc.school.nz ext 8852
Year 11 Dean Mrs Minka Webb minka.webb@jpc.school.nz ext 8848
Year 10 Dean Mr Terry Hughes terry.hughes@jpc.school.nz ext 8861
Year 9 Dean Mr Owen Kowalewski owen.kowalewski@jpc.school.nz ext 8847
Year 8 Dean Mrs Jan Grahamslaw jan.grahamslaw@jpc.school.nz ext 8803
Year 7 Dean Mrs. Marie Hepi marie.hepi@jpc.school.nz ext 8849

  

Staff Contact Details 

Email the staff member by first name.last name@jpc.school.nz, or

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the staff member's extension number from the list below:

Last Name
First Name
Extension Last Name
First name
Extension
Aislabie Veronica 8140 Keaney Phil - Library 8837
Arnott Beryl - Student Counter 8828 Kowalewski Owen 8847
Baker Simon 8812 Learning Support Centre   8850 
Bell Tim 8120 Lepper Deb 8845  
Billing Paul 8101 Liddall Jason 8119
Bite Marisol 8121 Lock Liz 8839
Bloomfield Karen 8844 Lowe Monique 8813
Bloomfield Stephen 8805 Ludascher Conny 8105
Botha Carien 8116 Macann Rob 8142
Botha Martin 8177 Macmillan Nancy 8854
Boyce Julie - Fees 8859 Mathews Dave 8125
Brewer Sherry 8852 McClay Mary 8126
Business School 8827 McHugh Ali 8841
Carter Neil 8808  Morris Charlotte 8141
Casey Pat - Gateway 8815 Northey Barb 8834
Chapman Mark 8858 Pakinga Cecilia 8851
Clapperton Talita 8117 Peters John 8179
Clark Hilary 8173 Phillips Christine 8103
Constable Carolyn - Uniform Shop 8856 Pingol Renee 8153
Cook Alistair 8109 Potgieter Surette 8129
Cook Gillian 8104 Rayner Michael 8118
Cooney Val 8172 Reardon Lynne 8132
Cordonni Lara 8814 Rigney Gene 8822
Currie Ron - Caretaker 8840 Rogers Natasha 8166 
Czyrek Matthew 8824 Rowles Sue - Reception 8800 
Dale Pam 8825 Sarich-Dunn  Natasha  8167 
Davis Brendan 8171 Satherley Matt 8144
Dobson Lorraine 8106 Sinclair  Peter  8843 
Doctor's Room   8810 Skudder  Julia  8180 
Douglas Kelly 8123 Smallbone  Judith 8145 
Dwight Mike 8855 Somerville  Jenny  8164 
Edmund Rice Centre Bookings 8866 Staffroom - Workroom   8809
Edmund Rice Centre Office 8836
Staffroom - Phonebox
8811
English Pat - Accounts 8829 Stewart Maree 8806
Enrolments Secretary 8800 Stokes Margaret 8113
Erasmus Natalie - Successmaker 8862 Strachan Graham 8112
Ewen Andrea 8114
Student Reception
8828
Faulkner Arthur - Sports Director 8801 Surville Robyn 8165
Flavell Cathy - Nurse 8806 Synge Mat 8134
Fredricksen Bernadette 8867 Thompson Jan 8823
Frias-Turner Luisa 8110 Thornton Candace 8838
Graham Colleen 8131 Thurston Gabrielle 8832
Grahamslaw Jan 8803 Van Dam Amber 8122 
Handley Sharon 8850 Visser Candy 8147
Hepi John 8850  Walker Tom 8102
Hepi Marie 8849 Walsh Patrick 8839
Hesketh Jacqui 8863  Walsh Paulene 8138
Hewitson Sheryl 8823 Webb Minka 8848
Hickson  Jodie - Executive Officer  8802  Whalley Chris 8130
Hill Rod 8135 Wilson Taryn  8124
Hounsell Tim 8143 Wood Jacinta 8148
Hughes Terry 8861 Worrall Claire 8127
International House   8863 Wright Denise 8115
Jack Rebecca 8136 Zoing Rex 8817
Johnson Paul 8168