School

School's Contact Details

Physical Address:

Whitworth Road, Utuhina, Rotorua, New Zealand 3015

Postal Address:

PO Box 5040, Rotorua, New Zealand 3044

Telephone: 64 7 347 8795

Fax: 64 7 346 1271

Email: info@jpc.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals' Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the deputy principal's extension number from the list below:

DP Pastoral Care Ali McHugh ali.mchugh@jpc.school.nz ext 8841
DP Curriculum Peter Sinclair peter.sinclair@jpc.school.nz ext 8843
DP Human Resources Maree Stewart maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz ext 8886

 

Deans' Contact Details 

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the dean's extension number from the list below:

Year 13 Dean Mr Mark Chapman mark.chapman@jpc.school.nz ext 8858
Year 12 Dean Mrs Sherry Brewer sherry.brewer@jpc.school.nz ext 8852
Year 11 Dean Mrs Minka Webb minka.webb@jpc.school.nz ext 8848
Year 10 Dean Mr Terry Hughes terry.hughes@jpc.school.nz ext 8861
Year 9 Dean Mr Owen Kowalewski owen.kowalewski@jpc.school.nz ext 8847
Year 8 Dean Mrs Jan Grahamslaw jan.grahamslaw@jpc.school.nz ext 8803
Year 7 Dean Mrs. Marie Hepi marie.hepi@jpc.school.nz ext 8849

 

Staff Contact Details 

Email the staff member by first name.last name@jpc.school.nz, or

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the staff member's extension number from the list below:

Last Name
First Name
Extension Last Name
First name
Extension
Aislabie Veronica 8140 Johnson Paul 8168
Arnott Beryl - Student Counter 8828 Keaney Phil - Library 8837
Baker Simon 8812 Kowalewski Owen 8847
Billing Paul 8101 Learning Support Centre 8850
Bite Marisol 8121 Lepper Deb 8845
Bloomfield Karen 8844 Lock Liz 8839
Bloomfield Stephen 8805 Lowe Monique 8813
Botha Carien 8116 Ludascher Conny 8105
Botha Martin 8177 Macann Rob 8142
Boyce Julie - Fees 8859 Macmillan Nancy 8854
Brewer Sherry 8852 Mathews Dave 8125
Business School 8827 McClay Mary 8126
Casey Pat - Gateway 8815 McHugh Ali 8841
Chapman Mark 8858 Morris Charlotte 8141
Clapperton Talita 8117 Northey Barb 8834
Clark Hilary 8173 Papuni Chrissie 8851
Constable Carolyn - Uniform Shop 8856 Peters John 8179
Cook Alistair 8109 Phillips Christine 8103
Cook Gillian 8104 Pingol Renee 8153
Cooney Val 8172 Potgieter Surette 8129
Cordonni Lara 8814 Rayner Michael 8118
Currie Ron - Caretaker 8840 Reardon Lynne 8132
Czyrek Matthew 8824 Rigney Gene 8822
Dale Pam 8825 Rogers Natasha 8166
Daniels Rebecca 8174 Rowles Sue - Reception 8800
Davis Brendan 8171 Sarich-Dunn Natasha 8167
Dobson Lorraine 8106 Satherley Matt 8144
Doctor's Room   8810 Sinclair Peter 8843
Douglas Kelly 8123 Skudder Julia 8180
Dwight
Mike
8855
Smallbone Judith 8145
Edmund Rice Centre Bookings
8866
Somerville Jenny 8164
Edmund Rice Centre Office
8836
Staffroom - Workroom 8809
English
Pat - Accounts 8829
Staffroom - Phonebox 8811
Enrolments Secretary
8800
Stewart Maree 8886
Erasmus Natalie - Successmaker 8862
Stokes Margaret 8113
Ewen
Andrea
8114
Strachan Graham 8112
Faulkner
Arthur - Sports Director
8801
Student Reception 8828
Flavell
Cathy - Nurse 8806
Surville Robyn 8165
Fredricksen
Bernadette 8867
Synge Mat 8134
Frias-Turner
Luisa
8110
Thompson Jan 8823
Graham
Colleen
8131
Thornton Candace 8838
Grahamslaw
Jan
8803
Thurston Gabrielle 8832
Grimm
Susan
8122
van den Akker Ashleigh 8108
Handley
Sharon
8133
Visser Candy 8147
Handley Sharon 8133 Walker Tom 8102
Hepi
Marie
8849
Walsh Patrick 8839
Hesketh
Jacqui
8863
Walsh Paulene 8138
Hewitson
Sheryl
8823
Webb Minka 8848
Hickson Jodie 8802 Whalley Chris 8130
Hill Rod 8135 Wood Jacinta 8148
Hounsell Tim 8143 Worrall Claire 8127
Hughes Terry 8861 Wright Denise 8115
International House 8863 Zoing Rex 8817
Jack Rebecca 8136