School

School's Contact Details

Physical Address:

Whitworth Road, Utuhina, Rotorua, New Zealand 3015

Postal Address:

PO Box 5040, Rotorua, New Zealand 3044

Telephone: 64 7 347 8795

Fax: 64 7 346 1271

Email: info@jpc.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals' Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the deputy principal's extension number from the list below:

DP Pastoral Care Ali McHugh ali.mchugh@jpc.school.nz ext 8841
DP Curriculum Peter Sinclair peter.sinclair@jpc.school.nz ext 8843
DP Human Resources Maree Stewart maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz ext 8886

 

Deans' Contact Details 

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the dean's extension number from the list below:

Year 13 Dean Mr Tim Bell tim.bell@jpc.school.nz ext 8858
Year 12 Dean Mrs Sherry Brewer sherry.brewer@jpc.school.nz ext 8852
Year 11 Dean Mrs Minka Webb minka.webb@jpc.school.nz ext 8848
Year 10 Dean Mr Terry Hughes terry.hughes@jpc.school.nz ext 8861
Year 9 Dean Mr Owen Kowalewski    owen.kowalewski@jpc.school.nz ext 8847
Year 8 Dean (Acting) Mr Paul Johnson paul.johnson@jpc.school.nz ext 8803
Year 7 Dean Mrs. Marie Hepi marie.hepi@jpc.school.nz ext 8849

 

Heads of Faculty Contact Details 

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the head of faculty's extension number from the list below:

Languages Stephen Bloomfield stephen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz ext 8805
Mathematics Lara Cordonni lara.cordonni@jpc.school.nz ext 8814
Physical Education Barb Northey barb.northey@jpc.school.nz ext 8834
Religious Education Karen Bloomfield karen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz ext 8844
Science Conny Ludascher  conny.ludascher@jpc.school.nz ext 8105
Social Sciences Simon Baker simon.baker@jpc.school.nz ext 8812
Technology Phillip Jones phillip.jones@jpc.school.nz ext 8112

 

Staff Contact Details 

Email the staff member by first name.last name@jpc.school.nz, or

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the staff member's extension number from the list below:

Last Name
First Name
Extension Last Name
First name
Extension
Aarts Monique 8813 Jones Phillip 8146
Aislabie Veronica 8140 Keaney Phil - Library 8837
Arnott Beryl - Student Counter 8828 Kowalewski Owen 8847
Baker Simon 8812 Learning Support Centre   8850 
Bell Tim 8120 Lepper Deb 8845  
Billing Paul 8101 Liddall Jason 8119
Bite Marisol 8121 Lock Liz 8839
Bloomfield Karen 8844 Ludascher Conny 8105
Bloomfield Stephen 8805 Macann Rob 8108
Botha Carien 8116 Macmillan Nancy 8854
Botha Martin 8177 Marriner Necia - Int. Dept Admin 8126
Boyce Julie - Fees 8859 McHugh Ali 8841
Brewer Sherry 8852 McLay Mary 8126
Business School 8827 Milne Sophie 8166
Carter Neil 8808  Morris Charlotte 8141
Casey Pat - Gateway 8815 Northey Barb 8834
Chapman Mark 8858 Pakinga Cecelia 8851
Clapperton Talita 8117 Pearson Kerry 8106
Clark Hilary 8173 Peters John 8179
Constable Carolyn - Uniform Shop 8856 Phillips Christine 8103
Cook Alastair 8109 Pingol Renee 8153
Cook Gillian 8104 Presley Mark 8106
Cooney Val 8172 Potgieter Surette 8129
Cordonni Lara 8814 Rayner Michael 8118
Currie Ron - Caretaker 8840 Reardon Lynne 8132
Czyrek Matthew 8824 Rigney Gene 8822
Dale Pam 8825 Roberson Wendy 8165
Davis Brendan 8171 Rowles Sue - Reception 8800 
de Muth Trish 8107 Sarich-Dunn  Natasha 8167 
Doctor's Room   8810 Sarich-Dunn  Matt 8167 
Douglas Kelly 8123 Satherley Matt 8144
Dwight Mike 8855 Sinclair  Peter  8843 
Edmund Rice Centre Bookings 8866 Skudder  Julia  8807 
Edmund Rice Centre Office 8836 Smallbone  Judith 8145
Edwards-Trask  Jane 8139 Stairmand Lauren 8873
English Pat - Accounts 8829 Staffroom - Workroom   8809
Enrolments Secretary 8800 Staffroom - Phonebox  8811
Erasmus Natalie - Successmaker 8862 Stewart Maree 8886
Ewen Andrea 8114 Stokes Margaret 8113
Faulkner Arthur - Sports Director 8801 Student Reception   8828
Flavell Cathy - Nurse 8806 Synge Mathew 8134
Fredricksen Bernadette 8867 Thompson Jan 8823
Harris Jodi 8137 Thornton Candace 8838
Hepi John 8850  Thurston Gabrielle 8832
Hepi Marie 8849 Utting Tracy 8107
Hesketh Jacqui - Homestay Coordinator 8863  Visser Candy 8147
Hewitson Sheryl 8823 Walker Tom 8102
Hickson  Jodie - Executive Officer  8802  Walsh Patrick 8839
Hill Rod 8135 Walsh Paulene 8850
Hounsell Tim 8143 Wang Ann 8122 
Hughes Terry 8861 Webb Minka 8848
International House  8863 Whalley Chris 8130
Jack Rebecca 8136 Wilson Taryn  8124
James Michelle 8170 Wood Jacinta 8148
James Simon  8863 Worrall Claire 8127
Joe Daniel 8110 Wright Denise 8115
Johnson Paul 8168 Zoing  Rex  8817